Top

Tennis club directory with fibodo

Just moved house and looking for a local tennis club?

Been watching Wimbledon and keen to take up tennis but don’t know how to find your nearest tennis coach?

Here’s the tennishead ‘Tennis Club Directory’ for your local area

Simply choose the club then click the link to book a court or a coaching lesson with fibodo. Make sure you download the fibodo booking app

 

Country: UK

Region: Buckinghamshire

RegionClub NameContactBookings
BuckinghamshireCuddington Tennis Clubowendinton@aol.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireAylesbury Lawn Tennis And Squash Rackets Clubadmin@aylesburytennisandsquash.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireChesham 1879 Tennis and Squash Clubadmin@chesham1879.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireStony Stratford Tennis Clubadmin@ssltc.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireMarlow Tennis Clubann@burnawn.freeserve.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireHigh Wycombe Lawn tennis Clubclub@hwltc.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireChalfont St Giles Tennis Clubcsgtennisclub@gmail.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireLong Crendon Tennis Clubdan@aspire2tennis.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireHazlemere Tennis Clubdsiedentopf@hotmail.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireEaton Bray Lawn Tennis Clubeatonbraylawntennisclub@gmail.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireMarsh Gibbon Tennis Clubelizabeth.brucekelly@indzine.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireAston Park Tennis Clubenquiry@astonparktennis.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireHenley Tennis Clubenquiry@henleytennisclub.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireFarnham Common Tennis Clubfcsc.tennis@gmail.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireWooburn Park Lawn Tennis ClubGailcrichton@gmail.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireStoke Poges Lawn Tennis Clubgrahamroper@newscope.myzen.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireHaddenham Tennis Clubhaddenhamtennisclub@hotmail.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireHambleden Lawn Tennis Clubhambledenltc@gmail.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireWolverton Tennis ClubIain.raebt@btinternet.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireDunstable Tennis Clubinfo@dunstabletennisclub.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireGreat Missenden Lawn Tennis Clubinfo@gmltc.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireGreat Linford Tennis Clubinfo@greatlinfordtennisclub.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireGerrards Cross Lawn Tennis Clubinfo@gxltc.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireMilton Keynes Tennis Clubinfo@mktc.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireNewport Pagnell Tennis Clubinfo@newportpagnelltennis.netBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireOlney Tennis Clubinfo@olneytennis.netBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshirePrestwood Tennis Clubinfo@prestwoodtennisclub.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireIver Heath Lawn Tennis Clubiverheathltc@outlook.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireLittle Chalfont Tennis Clubjchale@earthling.netBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireNaphill Lawn Tennis Clubjttench@gmail.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireBuckingham Lawn Tennis Clubmalcphoto@hotmail.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireChesham Bois Lawn Tennis and Sqash Clubmanager@cbltsc.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireCheddington Tennis Clubsmatthew.soundy@yahoo.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireBurnham Tennis Associationmembership@burnhamtennis.org.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireBeaconsfield Tennis Centreoffice@beaconsfieldtennis.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireLeighton Buzzard Tennis ClubPetula.Workman@btinternet.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireMagnolia Park Tennissales@magnoliaparkwycombe.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireBierton Lawn Tennis Clubsecretary@biertontennis.netBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireFlackwell Heath Lawn Tennis Clubsecretary@flackwellheathtennisclub.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireWendover Tennis and Squash Clubtennis@wendover.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireColeshill Tennis Clubtorwilliams1303@btinternet.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshirePrinces Risborough Lawn Tennis Clubtracybrockbank@btinternet.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireWidmer End Lawn Tennis Clubtwitchett760@btinternet.comBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireHalton Tennis Centrehaltontennis.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireGerrards Cross Dukes Wood LTCgxdwltc.co.ukBook with fibodo
BuckinghamshireEdlesborough Tennis Clubetctennis.orgBook with fibodo
2020Tournament & PreviewClick to watch
Jan 3ATP CupAmazon or Tennis TV
Jan 6Qatar OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Jan 13Adelaide InternationalAmazon or Tennis TV
Jan 13ASB ClassicAmazon or Tennis TV
Jan 20Australian OpenAmazon
Feb 3Cordoba OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 3Open Sud de FranceAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 3Tata OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 10ABN Amro World Tennis TournamentAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 10Argentina OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 10New York OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 17Rio OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 17Delray Beach OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 17Open 13 ProvenceAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 24Dubai Duty Free Tennis ChampionshipsAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 24Abierto Mexicano TelcelAmazon or Tennis TV
Feb 24Brasil OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Mar 6Davis Cup QualifiersUpdates here
Mar 12PNB Paribas OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Mar 25Miami OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Apr 6US Men’s Clay Court ChampionshipsAmazon or Tennis TV
Apr 6Grand Prix Hassan IIAmazon or Tennis TV
Apr 12Rolex Monte-Carlo MastersAmazon or Tennis TV
Apr 20Barcelona Open Banc SabadellAmazon or Tennis TV
Apr 20Hungarian OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Apr 27Estoril OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Apr 27BMW OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
May 3Mutua Madrid OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
May 10Internazionali BNL d’ItaliaAmazon or Tennis TV
May 17Lyon OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
May 17Geneva OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
May 24Roland Garros (French Open)Eurosport & ITV
June 8Libema OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
June 8Mercedes CupAmazon or Tennis TV
June 15Gerry Weber OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
June 15The Queen’s Club ChampionshipsAmazon or Tennis TV
June 22Eastbourne InternationalAmazon or Tennis TV
June 22Mallorca ChampionshipsAmazon or Tennis TV
June 29WimbledonBBC & Eurosport
Jul 13Swedish OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Jul 13Hamburg European OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Jul 13Hall of Fame OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Jul 17Davis Cup Group I & IIUpdates here
Jul 20Abierto de Tenis MifelAmazon or Tennis TV
Jul 20Croatia OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Jul 20Swiss Open GstaadAmazon or Tennis TV
Jul 25Atlanta OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Jul 25Generali OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Jul 27Olympic Games 
Aug 3Citi OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Aug 10Rogers CupAmazon or Tennis TV
Aug 16Western & Southern OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Aug 23Winston-Salem OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Aug 31US OpenAmazon
Sep 18Davis Cup Groups I & IIUpdates here
Sep 21Moselle OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Sep 21St. Petersburg OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Sep 25Laver CupAmazon or Tennis TV
Sep 28Zhuhaio ChampionshipsAmazon or Tennis TV
Sep 28Chengdu OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Sep 28Sofia OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Oct 5China OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Oct 5Japan OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Oct 11Shanghai MastersAmazon or Tennis TV
Oct 19European OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Oct 19Kremlin CupAmazon or Tennis TV
Oct 19Stockholm openAmazon or Tennis TV
Oct 26Erste Bank OpenAmazon or Tennis TV
Oct 26Swiss Indoors BaselAmazon or Tennis TV
Nov 2Rolex Paris MastersAmazon or Tennis TV
Nov 10Next Gen ATP FinalsAmazon or Tennis TV
Nov 15Nitto ATP FinalsAmazon & BBC & Tennis TV
Nov 23Davis Cup FinalsUpdates here

To read more amazing articles you can explore Tennishead magazine here or you can subscribe for free to our email newsletter here

Look ahead to 2020 with our guide to every tournament on the ATP Tour, the WTA Tour and the ITF Tour


Copy link